Background

Average Reviews

13 Reviews


Reviews

  • lovely

    Delivered on time. Food was tasty and we all (family of 5) all enjoyed our meals. Thankyouplaced by Matt on the 5th May 2020
  • Lovely

    By far the best Indian food in Redditch. Depth of flavour in the curry is phenomenal and the naan breads are beautiful.placed by R on the 5th April 2018
  • Tasty food

    Fresh and hot, delivered within the specified timeplaced by Chris on the 26th September 2017
  • Amazing

    food was perfect and absolutely amazing !!! highly reccomended placed by Allison on the 6th August 2017
  • Gary's gripe

    Good 1 piece of chicken not cookedplaced by Gary on the 16th July 2017
  • Great Food, lovely staff

    From eating in to deliveries - food is always amazing. Lovely friendly staff. placed by Louise on the 19th February 2017
  • Redelence never miss hitting the taste buds.

    We've been eating at redelence Spice for as many years as they've been open. Never a bad meal, excellent takeaway if we can't venture out, unlike most takeaways the standard remains the same as the restaurant. See you again soon samiul. Pete n elaine hyde.placed by Peter on the 11th February 2017
  • Great takeaway

    Great tasting food,plenty of it and delivered on time.placed by Mike on the 11th February 2017
  • Brilliant

    The best Indian food in Redditch. Great food, great service, absolutely superb placed by Martyn on the 15th January 2017
  • always reliable quality

    the food is always good. this was the first time I had collected an order, and the staff were very helpful.placed by susan on the 29th December 2016
  • Good service

    Arrived when promised. Not as hot as it could be, but excellent qualityplaced by Ian on the 24th December 2016
  • Great food as always

    Food arrived on time, was lovely and hot and tasted amazingplaced by Lindsey on the 6th December 2016
  • Excellent Food

    Will definitely be ordering from here again placed by Michelle on the 20th November 2016